415.WTF:

Country

Upcoming Country, Honky Tonk, Bluegrass, and related shows in San Francisco

Updated frequently. Please send show listings and corrections to Pete.

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Kilowatt. Greg Volker and the River, Eric Core, The Crampons 8pm $15 21+

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

Thee Parkside. Aaron Burnham & the Brushfires, Gayle Lynn & the Hired Hands 4pm Free

The Riptide. Trouble Town 7:30pm Free 21+

Monday, April 15, 2024

Blondie's. Open Bluegrass Jam 6:30pm Free 21+

Blondie's. Greg Blake 8:30pm Free 21+

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

The Page. Skillet Licorice, guests 5pm Free 21+

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Mission Blue. Fog Holler 7pm

Thursday, April 18, 2024

The Chapel. Jenny Don't and the Spurs 8pm $25

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Hotel Utah. June Clivas & The Ditty Boys, The Herald Sessions Trio, Outlaws In The Golden State 8pm $15 21+

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Croatian American Cultural Center. San Francisco Festival of the Mandolin (some bluegrass) 12pm $20

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

Make Out Room. Lefty Rosa, Joe Rut & the Sunshine Shovelers, Man Pig 7pm 21+

Thee Parkside. The Temblors, Aloha Screwdriver 4pm Free

The Warfield. Rhiannon Giddens 8pm $41^

Monday, April 22, 2024

The Saloon. Jinx Jones 9:30pm Free 21+

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

The Page. Skillet Licorice, guests 5pm Free 21+

The Riptide. Metzger's Field 6pm Free 21+

Friday, April 26, 2024

Bottom of the Hill. Dead Winter Carpenters, Boot Juice, Ginger Molasses 8pm $20

Sunday, April 28, 2024

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

Monday, April 29, 2024

The Saloon. Jinx Jones 9:30pm Free 21+

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

The Page. Skillet Licorice, guests 5pm Free 21+

Thursday, May 2, 2024

El Rio. Shawna Virago, Secret Emchy Society, Eddie and the Heartbeats, Churro Nomi. 9pm $15 21+

Friday, May 3, 2024

Tupelo. Jinx Jones 9:30pm Free 21+

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Salesforce Park. Solid Gold Stranger 11am Free

Sunday, May 5, 2024

The Lost Church. Casper Allen, Clyde McGee 7:30pm $20

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

The Riptide. The Seducers 7:30pm Free 21+

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Zeitgeist. Mitch Polzark 7pm Free 21+

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Brick and Mortar. Cat Clyde 7:30pm $15

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Hotel Utah. Nashville Honeymoon, Trans-Pecos Department of Dust and Wire 8pm $15 21+

The Riptide. The BettyJacks 9:30pm Free 21+

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Bird & Beckett. The Seducers 5pm $20

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

Pier 23. Jinx Jones 4pm Free

The Riptide. Trouble Town 7:30pm Free 21+

Monday, May 13, 2024

Pops. Country Night (DJs) 8pm Free 21+

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Bottom of the Hill. Secret Secret, Indianna Hale, The Kitchenettes 8pm $15 21+

Friday, May 17, 2024

The Independent. Colby Acuff 8:30pm $25

Saturday, May 18, 2024

The Lucky Horseshoe. Chris Ford 9pm Free 21+

The Riptide. Josh Brough 9:30pm Free 21+

Sunday, May 19, 2024

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

Saturday, May 25, 2024

The Lucky Horseshoe. Ryan Modee & the Fake Ass Country Band 9pm Free 21+

Make Out Room. Noell & the Deserters 6pm $15 21+

Sunday, May 26, 2024

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

Monday, May 27, 2024

Blondie's. Solid Gold Stranger 8:30pm Free 21+

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

The Page. Skillet Licorice, guests 5pm Free 21+

The Riptide. Metzger's Field 6pm Free 21+

Sunday, June 2, 2024

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

The Riptide. The Seducers 7:30pm Free 21+

Friday, June 7, 2024

Tupelo. Jinx Jones 9:30pm Free 21+

Sunday, June 9, 2024

The Lucky Horseshoe. Sunday Bluegrass Jam 4pm Free 21+

Monday, June 10, 2024

Pops. Country Night (DJs) 8pm Free 21+

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Great American Music Hall. Jesse Dayton 7pm $27

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Salesforce Park. San Francisco Bluegrass and Old-Time Festival 11:30am

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Brick and Mortar. Joshua Ray Walker 8pm $25

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Bottom of the Hill. Sarah Shook & the Disarmers, Ismay, Jimmy Touzel 8:30pm $20 21+

Friday, August 2, 2024

Tupelo. Jinx Jones 9:30pm Free 21+

Thursday, August 15, 2024

The Warfield. The Dead South, The Builders and The Butchers 8pm $45^

Shows are assumed to be all ages unless otherwise noted. Prices are day of, it may be cheaper to purchase advance tickets when available. ^ means “and up” when attached to a price. If no price is listed, it might not be free.

Other San Francisco Area Country Calendars: